Week128 weekend-engagement concept


Source

what if you had to write marriage vows for your own wedding.

Wedding is the most joyful thing which almost everyone is hopping to see, but one of the most difficult parts is in times of vow because you seriously need inspiration especially how to make it look unique or heartfelt, but because that's the moment I have been waiting for am set.

The following points are what I had to write.

  • Who is this person to me.
  • What prompt me to take the vow.
  • What are the best time we shared together
  • Some promise am ready to make to my partner
  • Something we will do together

Who is this person to me.

He is my hero, my breath my sun shine my everything.

What prompt me to take the vow.

Because he is such a caring person, he accepted me the way I am, he has been there, when I need him the most. When he is not around me, I always miss his smile, the way he cracked some funny jokes, most of all, the way he point out my mistakes , which makes me to know that he cares and love me, only the person that love you, can tell you the truth you had never tell yourself, that was when I realize am in love.


Source

The best time or memory we shared together

Was the day he took me to his family members and propose to me, and there was a great celebration that day, anytime I think about that, it makes me smile and is always fresh on my mine.

Some promise am ready to make to my partner

I vow to be there for you, even in good or bad times.
I will always give you the support you need as long as we're together.

Somethings we will do together

Together we will raise our children in the fear of God.
Together we will protect each other weather in good time or bad times
And above all, we will be there for each other till dead do us part.

Thanks for your time, and have a wonderful weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency