Some Traditional Strange Believe In Nigeria

Am from Africa, and talking about strange believe that is the most important thing we African people so much observed, there are strange believe over here due to the kind of traditional believe and mentality that we Africa have but it really helps us to be who we are and has made us stronger and tenasious.

There a some strange believe that are helpful just has the saying that said, everything that has advantage has Disadvantage but am grateful civilization that take place because woman has no value, they are always treated like trash all in the name of traditional believe.

women are in regards because of strange believe

There are strange believe that could make one go crazy, there is a particular tribe in Nigeria they hàve the believe on how the welcome there male guest, the believe that for any man to really welcome you is for him to give you one of his wife to have her on the night of your arrival with that in place, it means that you are accepted in his house.

The day I heard this it makes me feel like what kind of people are these that you can comfortably give someone your wife that you love, hmmm, this is really strange to me I can't even imagine how it could be to me, really disgusting.

With this, I think this men have more than one wife it means the will give that person the wife the do not love, hmmm, I don't think this practices is still in existence today because of the civilization.

useful strange believe

I was told when ones hand inch it means something good is coming once way and I Believe that, guess what, is walking for me, once my hand started inching it always brings good thing to me like i will get money or something great will happen , yes what one believe can work for him or her.

Thanks for stopping by do have a wonderful Sunday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment