Weekend engagement 160: For the men.

Hello friends, happy weekend to all, today I come to leave you my contribution to this week's Weekend-Engagement, the theme I chose to develop was For the men since I thought it was an interesting theme of the which I have a bit to talk about, I hope you like this post, without anything else to add I will start developing the topic.

Image of my property edited in canva

To be honest I have never had many dates, I can count my girlfriends on the fingers of 1 hand, I have had the same girlfriend for 13 years and before that I was a teenager of barely 16 years old, yes, during all these years I have Inviting my girlfriend out, like she is something great for me since sometimes we go out to eat ice cream, go to the movies or have a few beers.

Before that I was always the one who invited the dates, I always invited my girlfriend to eat and we went out a lot, I can't talk about other girlfriends since I had very few and they lasted a very short time, on the other hand I must admit that if I would have liked that They ask me to go out, but it is customary for the man to invite the woman.

I remember one of the first dates I had with my girlfriend, we went out to eat some milkshakes at an ice cream parlor, the truth is we were very young and going out to eat was a novelty for us, in my memories I feel that we had a really good time. The first official date I had with my girlfriend was in a Chinese food restaurant, we are an old-fashioned relationship, we never met through messages or social networks, everything was in person and I really liked that a lot since I was very embarrassing and that helped a lot with my grief, today we are in a very stable relationship and I don't think we will ever break up, many years have passed and this relationship will last a long time.

What if I would have liked to be invited on a date, well yes, although I never give it much importance, my girlfriend has done it a couple of times and we always have a great time, in fact she invites me a lot to eat ice cream and it's something that I enjoy a lot, I love my girlfriend she knows what I like and always tries to please me.

And well friends, I hope you liked my participation, I really enjoyed writing it, I can't wait to write next week's topic, as I mentioned before I really enjoyed doing this post, now yes, without anything else to add I say goodbye, Thanks for stopping by, see you in the next post, until next time.

¡Thank you for reading!

¡Until next time!

Text separator created in canva

All the photographs shown are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center