RE: RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 214
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 214

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 214

Thank God is weekend 💃💃💃💃💃💃

The week has been a very hectic and stressful one for me and my family but we are hopeful that this weekend will be a time to rest.

The topic that really got my attention and got me worrying is:

If you were told you could take only three items (other than credit cards, cash and your phone) on a flight to an unknown destination what three items would you take and why? - Use your own photos

Still thinking though but this is just mind catching and I'm going to think and decide.

Do I have any valuable items outside my phone? Hmmmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center