Special moments with BAE

I am much in love with the love of my Life, Abigail, if I am asked to choose I will still choose Abigail, she always visit me, she never allowed me to find myself wanting, Abigail do not stay more than two days without calling me and asking me if I need her to come help me with house chores, especially the cooking stuff, she is so so so lovely, she open my eyes and Makes me see the world as a beautiful place to live, when you are with the right person, everything in your life would turn to good and Amazing, that is the story I observed in my relationship with Abigail.

images_5_.jpeg

Photo source

My Love for Abigail can move mountains, I live for her and she lived for me too, we are joyful all the times, I bless the day she was born to this world.

I met Abigail on a ShopRite two year ago, we develop our loves for each other and we are as loved as ever. I know I may be mistaken in many things but when it comes to my love for Abigail I can gladly tell the world how I am feeling about her, nothing is good than when what you are feeling is real, when you truly knows that you do.

Abigail my bae, my love, my tomatoes in my stew, my sugar in my tea, my honey bee that bite me and still come around.
My bae my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center