RE: RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 161
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 161

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 161

A little late but @galenkp, mate, thank you very much for the recognition and for the gift, it's a pleasure to be here.

Storytime:
I have another article, in another community and I want to boosted it, then I saw more points than I had yesterday, and I thought Ecency had some bug, so I logged out and logged in to see if that was the case. I was surprised, then I came to the report, I always read it because it's a way to find good content, and I saw my name, I was surprised and very happy 😁

The posts this week were very good, they keep getting better, you can see the effect of #weekend-engagement

Mate, have an excellent week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center