This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

Feria Artesanal de San Isidro / Artisan Street Shop

HEADER.png


¿Qué tal amigos, compañeros y compatriotas? Como los trata este finde? Estuvo lindo, ni mucho frío ni mucho calor! Espero que lo hayan disfrutado con sus seres queridos. Porque parece que mañana ya vuelve el frío.

Yo tenía planeado ir a una feria de artesanos en San Isidro, relativamente cerca de mi casa. ¿La razón? Bueno, quería salir a caminar un poco, y también busco atraer Hivers nuevos a la plataforma. Que mejor lugar que donde hay muchos artesanos y artista exponiendo sus trabajos!

Como saben los que no me conocen, no suelo salir mucho, así que el trayecto hasta la feria lo hice caminando, unas 40 cuadras, mas o menos. La plaza central de San Isidro es enorme y frente e ella se encuentra la imponente capilla de San Isidro. No solo es una iglesia sino que también es un edificio antiquísimo que esta casi desde las épocas de la colonia.

Recorrí un poco los puestos y me quede hablando con una amiga que encontré allí, vieja feriante y estudiante de bellas artes. La semana que viene nos vamos a juntar para crearle su cuenta de Hive! También hablé con el delegado de la feria que es parte de la organización del evento que se realiza hace muchos años en el mismo lugar.

Haciendo este video me di cuenta de todas las cosas que me faltaron por hacer. Espero que sepan disculpar mi amateurismo y espero mejorar y recibir alguna sugerencia que me ayude en el próximo video! Aunque soy bastante duro conmigo mismo y ya me hice bastantes críticas y sugerencias para el próximo video.

Espero que los disfruten amigos!

English

How are you friends, colleagues and compatriots? How is this weekend treating you? It was nice, not too cold nor too hot! I hope you enjoyed it with your loved ones. Because it seems that tomorrow the cold will return.

I had planned to go to a craft fair in San Isidro, relatively close to my house. The reason? Well, I wanted to go out for a walk a bit, and I also want to attract new Hivers to the platform. What better place than where there are many craftsmen and artists exhibiting their work!

As those who don't know me know, I don't usually go out much, so I walked to the fair, about 40 blocks, more or less. The central square of San Isidro is huge and in front of it is the imposing chapel of San Isidro. It is not only a church but also a very old building that has been there almost since colonial times.

I walked around the stalls a bit and stopped to talk with a friend I found there, an old fair worker and fine arts student. Next week we're going to meet up to create your Hive account! I also spoke to the fair delegate who is part of the organization of the event that has been held for many years in the same place.

Making this video made me realize all the things I missed out on. I hope you'll forgive my amateurism and I hope to improve and receive some suggestions that will help me in the next video! Although I'm pretty hard on myself and I've already made quite a few criticisms and suggestions for the next video.

I hope you enjoy it, friends!

Vectors and logos edited on Corel Draw

Images edied on Adobe Photoshop

Animations done in Adobe After Effects

Edition done in Adobe Premiere Pro

Translated with "Google Translate" but manually corrected

All files are of my own photos and video Moto g9 Power.

The music is Copy Right Free from pixabay Link


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center