The Things I’m Extremely Impressed By - Lynn Mascarenhas

Hey Hive Readers! Are you someone who would rate an experience, uniqueness, ambience above 10? Of course, only if it made you extremely impressed. Well, I started racking my mind, and I came up with two things that I would rate 11 out of 10 any day.

IMG_1723.jpeg

The first thing is..

Ultimate Chandon Experience 🍸

Tasting french bubbles at the vineyard in Australia.

IMG_1793.jpeg

IMG_7440.jpeg

Out of the many glasses of champagne that was served at our table from Chandon vineyard, one of them caught my attention, which you can see in the picture, had flavour profiles of green apple. 🍏 Tasting them French bubbles was an experience I’d rate 11/10.

IMG_1758.jpeg

The flavours notes from the origins of the vineyard, the fermentation process and the complexity of the champagne had made me compare coffee and champagne as a whole.

IMG_1729.jpeg

IMG_7441.jpeg

IMG_7443.jpeg

I definitely wanted to grab a bottle of their finest champagne but will try to buy the Vintage Brut 2016 when I go back again soon. Have you had any champagne’s before? If yes, which brand did you try it from.

The second being my ..

All time favourite Song

The song I’d play at my wedding 🎹

IMG_6881.jpeg

This classic pop is about a man who is seeking help from the gypsy to find love. She gives him the mysterious potion, and he experiences its effects. Finally falling in love with everything, he sees. Eventually, he end up kissing a cop. 🤣

The humour and unexpected consequences is what makes the song, not just catchy, but also fun to listen.

IMG_6882.jpeg

This song is covered by numerous artist over the years, one of them was ‘The Searchers’ who had topped with this version in 1965.

IMG_6883.jpeg

Not only would I love to have this song at my wedding, where I’ll be dancing among my friends and relatives. I’m sure I’d love to name one of the cocktails Love Portion Number Nine, which has one of our coffee blossoms from our coffee estate. That’s the main ingredient of the drink. 🍸 😉

Is there anything you'd rate eleven out of ten? Let me know in the comments below.

345CA346-390D-4CF2-BA78-5AE207CEAE8B.jpeg

About Me:

Lynn Mascarenhas

A creative soul, crazy about photography and crafting Fine Robustas. Your coffee Planter, Processor and Event Planner. I'm into Wildlife and Photography too.

Hoping this content made you smile, then upvote a ❤️, follow and write a comment as I would love to know you.

Questions About Coffee Are Always Welcome!

Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work! Have A Great Day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now