Raw Lumber

Hi fellow Hiveians,

This last weekend was a lot of fun for a few reasons. This is one of the most fun recently!

47ADD4567ECE41F284AC5861A766EA10.jpeg

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

Raw Hide

One of the best things that has come out of the Fakebook platform for us has been finding some gems of small businesses. This is absolutely one of those gems! This little family company, not sure what else they do, probably some kind of farming but they own their own little lumber mill. We saw their posts recently and got hooked on how beautiful it looked. I’ll go into more detail on my Pinmapple post about it but we picked up these gorgeous slices of raw wood!

47ADD4567ECE41F284AC5861A766EA10.jpeg

They have to dry out for about 2 or 3 months before we can use them, I think but that’s okay! We will have to store them at the lake house in a few weeks after we talk to my wife’s uncle about it.

DABA5C7BDCD240829450DFFCE45859F9.jpeg

Projects!?

I am stoked about the possibilities of the wood and even better, my wife is excited about it as well! It always helps when both of you are excited about how something can come out. When one has a style that doesn’t go with the other, it can get a little tough sometimes. Thankfully my wife and I are totally on the same page with this one!

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 1,966 PRE tokens, with a market value of $29.57. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center