My favorite product i miss

Gud day wonderful people of #weekend community is my pleasure writing in this community for the first. Thank for the wonderful opportunity to write in this community all thanks to @galenkp and all the members of #theweekend community for creating an avenue for us to remember our love memory i really appreciate I will be talking on this weekend content.
Topic:
There have been a product you simply loved, a favorite but no longer get it? Tell what it is and why you like it and how you feel about losing it. Also explain how you walk about the loss. Firstly I will like to explain what is product:it can be defined as does goods manufacture to the people for consumption. It seems like yesterday when mum will drop me in school and give me some money to buy snack i will always go for banana gum

Screenshot_20220523-001549~3.png

Sourceone will ask why is my favorite banana gum i too much love the flavor also i find it as a means to educate me i can still remember packing the rap with friends and after we use it as quiz competition among us. It really educate me a lot some of the thing i know today is from this wonderful product.

old-metal-flashlight-silver-torch-KP9YHT.jpg

Source I miss this particular product of torch Because it is realable and it last long i swear i have buy many torch but non have service me better like this particular torch. I love this particular torch because it last long more than the one the produce now and it very cheap and make use of battery.
HOW I WORKED ABOUT THE LOSS.

  • I know do research with my system (lap),I read current affairs and my smart phone since i can no longer see the pack of banana gum
  • I now buy solar rechargeable and my phone torch light since i can't get my favorite torch again.
    I really miss my favorite product and i wish and hope I can get them one's again. Thank you wonderful people of weekend community i really love this content alot. Read and comment
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center