Bagels and Beans - Diemen

My son and I went for a walk around the area where we are living and at the end of the walk he took me to a coffee shop called Bagels and Beans

The coffee shop had a lovely atmosphere and we ordered two different drinks instead of our usual cappuccino.

Lee had an iced coffee latee and I chose a mango and ginger drink. Both drinks were not as we expected - and he had been there before with his girlfriend and they had enjoyed a cuppaccino and a pumpkin drink of sorts.

Bagels and Beans from the street across the road from where we are living.

I loved their menu. It had all sorts of sayings and great pictures.

The earth has music for those who listen

Cute pic inside the menu

Our drinks

We had asked if the Iced Coffee had crushed ice - but it was really just black coffee with a few ice cubes - and mine was like a ginger ale with a few blocks of mango cut into it. Tasted a little bit fermented.

Cozy and warm vibe inside

As always, nice to try something new - and loving my time with my son. It was a good way to end the weekend

Would I go back? Yes, definitely to try their bagels - they looked really good and they had a salted caramel cheese cake - which also appealed to my taste buds

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center