My goals can never be dreams. My efforts to achieve some goals this year. Week228

A goal without a plan is simply a dream; how have you set goals for yourself and worked towards attaining them? Use your own photos.

Dreams will always be there, but what matters is making those dreams a reality. Growing up as a child and looking at my background, i had a lot of dreams for a better future. But it's painful if those plans or effort's to reach those dreams profes to be abortive. Sometimes, it might not necessarily from you. It might be disappointment's or other activities beyond our control. All the same, we don't let our dreams die off if things are not working the way we expected it. Rather, we will continue to strategies new ways to attain to our dreams.

This year alone, i set four goals for myself. In other not to make this goal a dream, i have worked so hard to achieve or accomplish two out of the four. But, the remaining two can still be achieved if things worked out well for me be because am not sleeping over these goals. One of my goals this year is to own a land of my own, secondly, built a home of my own. Thirdly, get myself a brand new android phone and lastly get myself a strong power bank because we don't have steady power supply here. Since i have these goals set before me, i have been working tirelessly to achieve them. I don't want them to remain just a dream but a dream comes through. Immediately i earned money from zealy camping last year December, i get myself a new power bank January this year. To achieve this first goal, i joined zealy camping hosted by inleo team. I worked hard and qualified for some reasonable amount of Hbd and from my earnings, i bought the power bank.


With my brand new power bank this year

With the help of the power bank, i was having steady power supply in my phone. When a friend of if mine sent me a link of the first tap to earn telegram mining games, I jumped into it immediately even when i don't know much about the project. But in my quest to make my dreams comes through, i don't let any opportunity pass me bye. At the end, it was launched and i made some money from it too. Woah!! Second goal achieved. I immediately got a new phone 📱🤳🏿.

There's this goal i have been working hard to achieve. But i broke the record this year though it wasn't part of my goals this year. But when the opportunity comes out, i achieved the goal immediately. I have been having deep interest in making my hair Jerry curls. When i asked how much it will cost, i found out that it will requires a lot of money. I suspended doing it for that moment since i dont have enough money for it yet. But set is as a goal. Guess what! It was achieved this year and am currently carrying curl's hair.


In a salon shop this year

Buying a land and setting up a building remains the goals am working hard to attend. Even if it doesn't happen this year, i wont rest until i achieve this goal. But for now, i have achieved th most importantly one's because they're my tools to accomplish the remaining goals.

My goals can never remain dreams. Not at all!! I will work hard to achieve all my goals and make them a dream comes through.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center