Am jealous over my Man week 212.

What makes you jealous and why?

Jealousy is part of life because, if one is not jealous of someone's progress he or ahe might be jealous about other things. As humans, their must be one thing or the other that makes us feels jealous and in my own case, i am a jealous lover. Once am in love with a man, i don't want to see him with another woman. That doesn't mean that my boyfriend or husband doesn't have the right to associate with women. NO, he has. But having romantic relationships with another woman will make me to be mad at him.

Personally, i hardly fall in love. And once am in love, i feel comfortable with one Man. I don't double date, i don't cheat in a relationship because i do love with all my heart. So, any signs of cheating from my partner makes me feel jealous. My partner is very precious and special to me. I can't imagine another woman enjoying my food hahaha. In one word, what makes me jealous is my Man having romantic or sexual feelings or relationship with another woman i can over look any other thing but you see my Man, i can kill someone because of him.

Why are my jealous:- Just like i said earlier my hubby is very Precious to me, i don't want to share him with another woman. Some women are very dangerous, they might end up snatching him away from me or he might contact sexual transmitted diseases from them. If any of these two happens, i will be affected. That's why am jealous.

I have a handsome, loving and caring man, very good in bed too. If he should handle another woman the way he treats me, believe me she will never leave him again. That's more reason why am jealous seeing him with any suspicious movement with a woman.

Am jealous over my man, he is deserves my love and i deserves he's too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center