IS THERE A SPECIFIC TIME TO BE HAPPY IN LIFE??

3C28ED13-87C0-4B9F-8B84-77EC38F12D9F.jpeg

53EB4D43-23A7-42B2-898F-6029685751DE.gif

Hello everyone, welcome back to another interesting talking-points of WE98, presented by the weekend community, I’m greatly pleased to have you read my blog and I do hope you will enjoy reading about the happiest time of my life. I know you might think I will be telling you that the happiest time of my life is when I fly PJ or ride boats on the ocean, or when I got a new house and a new car, nope 👎

The happiest time of my life is only when I don’t have anything bothering me then I am happy, But when I have a lot going on in my life or things not going well for me as I expect, there’s no kind of fun that will dispel that feeling and doubt even right in the middle of fun I won’t still feel it deeply, so I think and I know the happiest time of my life is when I have no burdens, and that is why I try as much as I can to be free from the feeling of burden, i try to avoid anything that will change my reasoning even for a second just to stay happy always.

I do hope you understand me when I say that, only when I am burden free that’s when I’m happy and it doesn’t take much to make myself happy or have a steady happy times, I can get a glass of wine 🍷 doesn’t have to be alcohol, naturally I’m a happy person and try to stick to it, we create happiness ourselves, I try as much as possible not to do anything that will cost my happy times so if I tell you that I have one specific time of happiness I might be lying to you👌 I make every time a happy time for me.

There is no limit to my happiness because that’s what keeps me going and strong.

Thanks a lot for your time I really do appreciate 🤝 have a nice weekend y’all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center