What I'd Like to Do this Weekend

What I'd Like to Do this Weekend - Initiative 175

Greetings friends of Hive and the community @ WEEKEND-EXPERIENCES, this time I am participating in the initiative promoted by @galenkp, in which he invites us to select a topic of those proposed by him, and write our experience.


portadafinal.png

The topic I chose for this occasion is what I would like to do for this weekend, since during the week I am working two days a week, and the other days in soccer practice with my son, as he is preparing for a new tournament that he will soon be participating. It is necessary to plan these types of activities to enjoy them to the fullest, because these are the things that remain in our memories and are the special moments that should not be postponed to share with those loved ones on a weekend.

IMG_20231007_115539.jpg

foto01.png

One of the things that I would like to enjoy a weekend is to visit a country house that is located in the community, where there is a swimming pool, it is a beautiful natural space to share with my wife and my children, where there is almost no telephone coverage, it is a way to disconnect from everything and appreciate the natural beauty, which we need to release the stress of everyday life, this would be done on Saturday.

IMG_20231007_115556.jpg

IMG_20231007_143403.jpg

To continue with this weekend, on Sunday I would like to get up early in the morning to go for a walk with my wife, in a new route that I plan to do, since exercise is an excellent medicine to feel good and enjoy nature. After this walk, buy a meal for lunch, so that my wife does not have to be cooking and rest a little of the activities within the home, after lunch, sit together to watch a movie with her and my children, so we enjoy together this weekend.

IMG_20231007_114606.jpg

foto02.png

These are the experiences that fill us and stay in our memory, when we are together with the people we love and enjoy those special occasions, where we have a lot to count on to enjoy an excellent weekend.

I hope you liked my weekend experience, see you in a future post.

Photos: Redmi Note 10 Phone
Cover made in Inkscape
Hive logo used
Translator used https://www.deepl.com

colmena (3).gif
Vote la-colmena for witness By @ylich

banner-cetb2008.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center