Dreams are worked to be fulfilled

Hello

I have to admit that a priori I don't consider myself a big dreamer. In other words, I rarely build castles in the air because frankly they would not stand up, they would fall and it would be a way of feeling disappointed.

My dreams, so to speak, are small challenges or goals that I have set for myself in life and thanks to my efforts, many of them I have managed to transform them into reality.

When I was still a child, I experienced how my father suffered a work accident when he was a miner. Seeing him with bone problems as a result of the accident and hearing from his own voice about his experiences in the mine always pushed me to study, study and study to achieve the dream of having a less physical and less life-threatening job.

I am currently a chemist, working as a training provider and also as a sales manager. It is a well-paid job, which allows me to travel as I had never dreamed and has allowed me to have very good friends throughout Spain and Portugal.

Sentimentally, I have always had more birds in my head or in my dreams. I have not been able to find a girl 10 emotionally to connect with and to be able to create a family.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to fulfil this dream. Being largely responsible for this failure, I have not planned my emotional priorities well in order to push my professional career further and further.

It is, therefore, a dream that is currently broken and waiting for me to invest the dedication and effort it deserves.

Keep fighting for your dreams and never give up.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Pictures taken with my iPhone and Sony Alpha 6000L

This post is my entry to #WEEK contest organized by @galenkp.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center