The $1000 Weekend ~ Living My Dream Life

Well, since it's just $1000 for a weekend vacation, then it is advisable that I think wisely about what I am going to use it to do.

In the meantime, I think $1000, is equivalent to 500,000 thousand naira in my local currency. So I get the alert of 500,000 thousand naira on a Friday and I am expected to spend it the weekend.

Friday

Lately, I have been wishing to restock my wardrobe starting from my clothes down to my shoes although I have not had a huge amount of money to get that done but with such amount of money, my wardrobe will be replaced with new and beautiful dresses and shoes.

pexels-photo-1488463.jpeg
Image Source

Perhaps 160,000 thousand naira will go a long way in solving the purchase of my dresses and shoes.

Book a Spa for myself

pexels-photo-3865792.jpeg
Image Source

I know I need this, not just me but my body and my health just to relax my nerve and this will be my first time going for such exercise. I have seen people do this thing and book for it and always wish that one day, I will also have the privilege of having such luxury, so it wouldn't be a bad idea to spend the money on that.



Saturday

pexels-photo-1850595.jpeg
Image Source

I will do well to order for myself an exquisite service of a top restaurant in my state with the best meal on their menu and also add to the list a bottle of expensive sweet tasty wine to help digest the meal.

I will not also forget to order their fries, which I have been craving for a long time now.

pexels-photo-70497.jpeg
Image Source

Visit the Zoo

pexels-photo-2017368.jpeg
Image Source

Although I have no idea if such places exist in my state but if it does, I wouldn't mind visiting such a place even though it's been a while since I saw some of these wild animals around.

Sunday

pexels-photo-948199.jpeg
Image Source

I will be spending the remaining little money left partying all night long till I am sure I am exhausted and the money is exhausted too.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center