[Week 128]/ My Apocalypse




When I read this proposal, I couldn't help but smile because my life has been composed of a little bit of everything, happiness, drama, comedy, horror, sometimes apocalyptic and even paranormal issues hahahahahaha, so my movie would be very interesting. But since I have to choose a theme or genre, I would take the lead in an apocalyptic movie.

Why I make this choice, is because since I had the use of reason since I was very young I have had to fight for everything I have obtained in life, my family, my job, my house, for the welfare of all, it has been a constant struggle and has not been easy, everything in my life has been fought, sweated and worked. But especially in a period of my life when I felt like the protagonist of the Hunger Games movie.



Fuente/ Source

I'll explain, it turns out that between the years 2016 and 2017,in my country there was an economic crisis, where the main items of food, utilities and others were placed economically out of reach and many disappeared from the shelves of supermarkets and stores, then it was time to look for them in different ways and places, to make long lines, where you felt that you were struggling to survive and so it was, if you managed to buy you were a winner, then many times I felt winner others did not make it then, everything looked gray....

Those were dark times where the highest bidder and the fastest, the boldest was the one who got what he needed and it was not only a group of people but a whole country that was in the struggle to survive, to be able to work, to study, it was a feat... But as the girl of the Hunger Games, I managed to get ahead, with my family, we all reinvented ourselves and we continue fighting. Many times my children would tell me when they saw me arrive in those days with some product that was not available "Mom, you're like the girl from the Hunger Games, hard to kill" hahahahahahaha.

With those jokes we tried to lighten the stress caused by these situations and we laughed as we say in these lands, not to cry. Today we remember those days and we really have apocalyptic stories from those days; thank God today, we feel that we have moved up a level in the game, I am still struggling to get what I need for my family and myself, but I feel that the apocalyptic world is still there, but it doesn't scare me so much anymore.

I invite my friends @evev and @popurri to Participate.



Banner @brujita18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency