RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

Ha, ha, ha. Oh, yeah. I don't write almost anything down because I tend to lose pieces of paper. But I think I should use my calendar more often. I used to when I was working as a VA.

Ha, ha, ha, ha. Sound like you are a lovely shrimp! (We say looking like a shrimp to people who get red-face from sun exposure)

I did the same thing with my mom. I sent her a pressure cooker but she never ended up using it 🤣. Maybe my mom and your grandma have been conspiring against pressure cookers

Maybe it is. I would definitely have one and use it a lot. Also a rice cooker. And my dreamed kitchen appliance: a stand mixer.

But seems we have a mystery in our hands.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center