This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

accidente de motocicleta

IMG-20231203-WA0020.jpg
to go back to buy a new chain. At the dealer I noticed that I had lost my wallet at the point where we tried to repair the motorcycle. At the same time my friend also got a flat tire. where I took out a handkerchief to clean one of my hands and then I didn't close it properly. I then went back to look for it but in vain. Then I drove back to my friend's place and we went out for something to eat before heading back to San Marcos. Luckily, shortly after leaving the town I slowed down a bit because I was waiting for my friend. A car came up to me in a sharp bend a young motorcycle rider was approaching. The young 21-year-old motorcyclist wanted to overtake the car in front of him and lost control of his motorcycle. and came shooting towards me in Schlengellinen. I tried to drive as far to the right as possible to give him enough space and braked down as well. I was about 25, 35 km fast because, as I said, I was waiting for my friend and I know that you have to go slowly there because a lot has already happened there. I personally drive the route at least once a week. HE crashed into my left leg with full force, causing the thigh bone to protrude about 12 cm from my leg. I also suffered a double fracture right under my knee and my left foot was torn from my ankle and was just hanging still on a few tendons and nerves. I was then taken by boat as quickly as possible to the Panamed Hospital in Panajachel, where the Arytes here stitched me up again and had to give me a lot of blood. I had lost around 6 liters and am unlucky enough to have a ssrare blood type. This cost me 1280154 EURO. And so I used up all my money without the help of the common San Marcos. I couldn't even pay for the operation. But I need the same money for the night until I can fly back to Germany because they injected air into my veins because they did I haven't ventilated properly and I'm not fit for a long-distance flight yet. That's why I'm making this call here on Facebook to maybe get some money together. I don't have a rich family that I can ask for money. That's my last hope to raise money
unfall.jpg

WIN_20240330_20_55_07_Pro.jpg

WIN_20240330_20_55_31_Pro.jpg
volver a comprar una cadena nueva. En el concesionario noté que había perdido mi billetera en el momento en que intentamos reparar la motocicleta, al mismo tiempo a mi amigo también se le pinchó una llanta. donde saqué un pañuelo para limpiarme una de las manos y luego no lo cerré bien, luego volví a buscarlo pero fue en vano. Luego manejé de regreso a casa de mi amigo y salimos a comer algo antes de regresar a San Marcos, por suerte al poco de salir del pueblo bajé un poco la velocidad porque estaba esperando a mi amigo, un auto se me acercó en En una curva cerrada se acercaba un joven motociclista, el joven de 21 años quiso adelantar al coche que tenía delante y perdió el control de su moto. Y vino disparado hacia mí en Schlengellinen. Intenté conducir lo más a la derecha posible para darle suficiente espacio y también frené. Fui unos 25, 35 km rápido porque, como dije, estaba esperando a mi amigo y sé que allí hay que ir despacio porque allí ya han pasado muchas cosas. Personalmente hago esta ruta al menos una vez a la semana. Chocó con toda su fuerza contra mi pierna izquierda, lo que provocó que el fémur sobresaliera unos 12 cm de mi pierna. También sufrí una doble fractura justo debajo de la rodilla y me desgarré el pie izquierdo. de mi tobillo y estaba colgando todavía de algunos tendones y nervios. Luego me llevaron en barco lo más rápido posible al Hospital Panamed de Panajachel, donde aquí los Arytes me volvieron a coser y tuvieron que darme mucha sangre, había perdido alrededor de 6 litros y tengo la mala suerte de tener una sangre rara. tipo. Esto me costó 1280154 euros. Y así gasté todo mi dinero sin la ayuda del común de San Marcos. No pude ni pagar la operación. Pero necesito el mismo dinero para la noche hasta que pueda volar de regreso a Alemania porque me inyectaron aire en las venas. porque lo hicieron no me he ventilado adecuadamente y todavía no estoy apto para un vuelo de larga distancia. Por eso estoy haciendo esta llamada aquí en Facebook para tal vez juntar algo de dinero. No tengo una familia rica que Puedo pedir dinero. Esa es mi última esperanza de recaudar dinero.
WIN_20240330_21_34_32_Pro.jpg

WIN_20240330_21_34_54_Pro.jpg

WIN_20240330_21_35_33_Pro.jpg

WIN_20240330_21_35_46_Pro.jpg
zurück zu fahen um eine neue kette zu kaufen. Beim handler bemerkte ich dann das ich an der stelle wo wir versucht haben das motorrad zu reparieren ich meine geldbörse verloren hatte. Wo ich ein Taschentuch rausgeholt habe, habe um eine Hand zu reinigen und ich sie im Anschluss nicht mehr richtig verschlossen hat.Ich bin dann zuruck gefahren um es zu suchen aber vergebens. Dann bin ich zu ruck zumeinen Freund gefahren ein Junger Motorrad Fahrer entgegen.Der Junge 21 Jahrige Motorradfahrer wollte das vor ihm fahrende Auto noch überholen und verlor dabei die Kontrolle über sein Motorrad. und kam in Schlengellinen auf mich zu Feahren geschossen, Ich hatte noch versucht so weit es geht rechts zu fahren um ihm genugent Platz zu geben.und Bremste ebenso runter. Ich war so 25, 35 km schnell, weil ich wie gesagt auf meinen Freunden wartete und ich weiß, dass man dort langsam faheen muss, weil dort schon viel passiert ist. Ich persönlich fahre die Strecke Mind 1 mal die Woche ER Krachte mit voller wucht in meinem linken Bein wodurch der Oberschenkelknochen ca 12 cm aus meinem Bein schaute ebenso erlitten ich einen Doppelbruch genau unter dem Knie und mein Linker Fuss wurde von meinem Fussgelank gerissen und hing nur noch ein paar Sehnen und Nerven. Ich wurde dann so schnell es geht mit dem Boot Hier nach Panajachel ins Panamed Hospital gebracht wo die Aryte hier mich wieder zusammen genaht haben und mir viel Blut geben Mussten Ich Hatte rund 6 Liter verlohren und habe das Peche eine sssseltene Blutgruppe zu haben. Dies Hat mich 1280154 EURO gekostet. und somit mein ganzes geld aufgebraucht ohne die hif der gemeine san Marcos Hatte ich Nochnichtmal die Operation bezahlen konnen Schache nicht Ordnungsgemass entluftet haben und ich auch so noch nicht langstreckenflugtauglich Bin.Daher mache ich diesen aufruf Hier in Facebook Um vielleicht das ein oder anderes Geld zusammen bekommen.Ich Habe Keine reiche familie die ich nach Geld Fragen Kann dass ist meine Letzte hoffnung etwas Geld auf zu treiben
WIN_20240330_21_36_47_Pro.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now