Precious Deed on Auspicious Event

Hello Weekend Experiences Community! Welcome to my blog. It is the Christmas Day, I hope you all are enjoying this event a lot. I love and respect to all religions. Being Muslim, I want to enjoy this day with my Christians Fellows in Pakistan. We have winter season here and I have seen my many Christian fellows are poor and they can't afford new clothes and new shoes on this event. Hence, I have thought something special for them. I want to gift money and my most precious thing for one underprivileged family.


Charity is noble deed on any Auspicious Event


In Pakistan majority of population are Muslims, our government appreciates minorities on their religious events. As Christmas is religious events for my Christians Pakistani hence I want to memorize this event by donatinh my newly purchased Closed-Shoes. Recently, I bought two pair of Shoes from Puma Brand. I have decided to donate one of them.

Moreover, I can afford donation of 500 PKR/ for a deserving family. For this Purpose, I have made a plan. I shall make a complete round in our housing Society. There are many Christians neighbors. Although, it is hard to find a person who is most deserving but I shall try my best. In this way, I can donate one pair of shoes that he or she will choose and I shall give donation of 500 PKR/ from my pocket.


Conclusion


Charities and Donations helped the poor families in any country. We should participate in this noble deed. When we are enjoying the delicious and most costly dishes, there can be some families seeking for one time bread in 24 hours. Either it is Christmas or any Muslim event, we should move forward for donations and Charities. We should help humanity in growing independent of religion. We should celebrate with our Human fellows any event that is providing joy and pleasure to them. This is the lesson, I learned on events like Christmas, Eid Ul Fiter etc.

This is my entry for Galenkp weekend Topics, I hope you enjoyed my post. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center