Meeting with my friends

Greetings Hive community, I hope you had as amazing weekend as I did.

Saturday was a very special day for me because I got together with my best friends.

We are a group of 6 friends but we could only meet 4 of them, because one of them is in another country and the other one couldn't because of health problems.

We all know each other from university, a stage in life where you meet the most incredible people and I can assure you that more than my friends, they are sisters that life has given me.

On Saturday we decided to go to the house of one of them, we had a meal and played dominoes all night.

We all went with our current partners and had a great time. That day I was the last one to arrive, they were already making rice pudding, one of the most famous desserts in my country.

I peeled some potatoes and then fried them, we also made croquettes, bread and pasta sandwiches and chopped ham.

Then we played dominoes while we drank beer, and laughed remembering our student days. In the evening we ate and continued to have fun.

It was a very special day and I hope it will be repeated soon.

All photos are my propiety
Translated by Deepl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center