I am a gentleman and polite man

Actually I don't know if I am a real man or a polite man because I can't judge myself, but as a man who wants to be a real man and also have a polite attitude, I always try to improve my life every day.

Compared to some people I see around me, I feel like I am included in the category of real and polite men. The reason is because I can respect everyone I meet, be it people I have known for a long time or new people I meet around me.

Then I also really respect women, be it children, adult women to the elderly I really respect them, even on some occasions I prioritize women over myself, that's the reason why I dare to say that I am a real man.

Then, I also feel like a polite man now, the reason is because I always respect the people around me, especially people who are more mature than me.

I also try to behave and speak as politely as possible with anyone I meet because I realize that politeness is above all else. I also never open my Smartphone while talking to someone else.

I also never interrupt someone who is talking to me, because I am truly aware that one way to be happy living in this world and be respected by many people is because I have a polite attitude.

I am really not a selfish person towards everyone around me, so I always have a humble soul and try to be as polite as possible so that everyone can be comfortable when meeting and talking to me.

This is my entry for the #weekend-engagement contest held by my brother @galenkp, see you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now