Birthday Celebration of My Best friend

Hello, my dear hivers! I am back with a joyful blog. I will share with all of you my experiences entering a Korean food store in Bogo City. Since I was invited to a birthday celebration with my best friend. I hope you have time to read and enjoy.
IMG_20241024_082052_762.jpg
IMG_20241024_082110_489.jpg
The one who is holding a cake was the birthday celebrant, Julie Mae. I am very thankful that I was invited to this special occasion, and I was so happy since she celebrated his 17th birthday with us and also with her family. I did not expect that we would come through this occasion. Since I am her best friend of all time, I went there and joined them in eating some Korean food. Like beef, meat, rice, gimbap, and teokbokki. etc. You can see our smiles are genuine.
IMG_20241024_082141_616.jpg
The foods are fantastic. It tastes delicious. The foods are all Korean, and I was so excited when I ate because I like Korean foods. Korean foods are the best when it comes to meats, beefs, and other side dishes. And the lettuce is so fresh that you can eat it with the meat and some side dishes like kimchi. It is very elegant there😅. But thankfully, we are happy because we experienced those things with my friends.
IMG_20241024_082125_032.jpg
We went to the 3rd floor and took some pictures because memories are very rare. We talked and made some jokes. It was very mesmerizing how we talked, made some jokes, and took selfies by ourselves. That day was splendid. I wish I could go back to that time since, in the present, I am very stressed in my college life😅. But at least I experienced those things before getting into college. And I am very thankful for that🫶.
IMG_20241024_082203_876.jpg
This is Julie and Leila. We took a photo just because☺️. We were in grade 11, and we were too young to be like this again. We are now in our 18's, and I am very lucky that I have those friends that I can count with. They're my travel buddies, and with them, I can feel peace and joy. Even in school, we cram so that we can finish our tasks on time😅. It was so vivid to me that day😂.And I hope in this time we were good at our college life, and soon we will graduate together in different universities.
IMG_20241024_082217_315.jpg
Lastly, I took a photo😅. This was on the balcony. We hang out together, and I asked Leila to take a photo of me so that I could post it. And then this was the result. Amazing right? I wish I could be this young again, find happiness, and seek joy. I hope college life will make me happy and make surprises in the near future. So that my life is full of mysteries that I can only solve💗.

That's all for today! Thank you for reading, and I hope you're in a good place💗🫶.
Simple Minimalist Photos Collage Free, Traveler Instagram Post Template.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center