My Life as a Cake Chef | Weekend- Engagement 221

Hi, there! My name is Ana, but you can call me Annie.

Here I am to talk you a little about my job as a cake chef. I always love to make desserts, so when the time came, I decided to make my own entrepreneurship and make cakes to sell.

This is what I do for a living, and although it sometime gets hard because I sell a little, I always keep my hopes really high, and I don't give up.

I learned how to make Marquesas, which is a dessert based on cookies and lemon and passion fruit cream, and what sells the most, Tres Leches Cake, which I decorate with Chantilly cream.

When I started, my sister helped me create my brand, and that's how I became @annies-deserts. She helped me create a sticker to brand my desserts and so everybody could know me.

Now, I'm starting with my sister to do more desserts to sell, like quesillos and home-made yogurt. Hope everything goes well so this way I could earn some money to help myself to pay rent and to buy more supplies to keep selling my desserts.

Hope, you like my drawing, not the best, but the best I could draw.

Thank you for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now