THE ONE THING I WILL NEVER REGRET IN MY LIFE IS...

Hood evening hivians, hope we are having a blessed and stress-free weekend? The topics for this weekend is very INTERESTING to write about but I will like to write on "THE ONE THING I WILL NEVER REGRET IN MY LIFE".

IMG_20220502_111910.jpg

Many people have fall in life and have rising again, many fall they fail to rise and many will still fall. So many times we have interest in doing things but will prove abortive.

The one thing I will never regret in my life is FALLING IN LOVE with my fiancée again and again.

IMG_0250.jpeg

I have tried more than six relationships in the past and every lady coming my way makes me think falling in love is not real or I should even say there is fake love everywhere. I put in my best, time, energy and resources in each of this relationships and all was the same, they were not ready to stay with a man that can't provide all for them. And they give flimsy excuses whenever they want to breakup with me.

I thought withing myself that, is it only guys that are rich ladies love to follow? Even the fact that I show them much love, they tend not to like guys that shows them love and is faithful to them but they love to follow the one that have money and is ready to jilt them anytime he likes.

IMG_3908.JPG

After so many relationships I decided that I will start living a fake life for ladies so they will think I am rich too and they stay with me in the relationship and I will have a lasting one. Along the way I met this lady her name is Rachel.

We fell in love but my intentions to live fake with her faded off and I just lived my normal life with her and I see she's not just like other ladies. She cherish and adores me, she's supportive and willing to do things with me and this makes me celebrate and cherish her always.

IMG_20211126_165147.jpg

For me, I never regret falling in love with her because she shows me the same love I show her despite the fact that I don't have much, she willing to spend the rest of her life with me and very soon I am taking her to the altar.

JFS_1512.jpg

Real love exist, but the bad ones out there have spoil the good ones. Take your time and true love will come your way.
THE ONE THING I WILL NEVER REGRET IN MY LIFE IS FALLING IN LOVE AGAIN.
All pictures are from me
Thanks for reading my post😘😘😘.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now