PHYSICAL FIGHT WITH MY ELDER SISTERS BECAUSE OF FOOD

1000183990.jpg

HELLO
Good day to everyone on this great community,I send greetings to all users of weekend experience community for effort and engagements in this week topics.Its another weekend where worker see as a rest day to sit and stay with friends and family to make them happy.
Today's weekend topics are so lovely and excited which am also confused to pick the one I will write on but I think duelling a fight is not so familiar with me but I will write on the last time I fought
Alot of people with individual character which I don't get angry easily or fight someone,I am someone that love food alot and hate fight but temptation will surely come one day which I was tempted to fight my elder sister all because she don't give me breakfast.The writings might look funny to readers but FOOD is very essential to human which I personally don't play with my stomach.
CHILDHOOD INCIDENT WITH ELDER SISTER
ON a very faithful morning when I woke up and I rush down to field to play ball and my sister was calling me to wash plate Before going to field for me to meet food when I come back but because I am already late to field which I don't even answer her and I went to play .After I finish playing ball I come back home seeing empty pot that she have already cook the little she will eat and left the pot empty for me to see,I am not happy which I start murmuring and abusing her,she warm me with the foul language am using which I didn't stop and she started beating me which I also fight with her.
Parent not around but when they came back,I was beaten by my Dad and plead to my elder sister.
This is my weekend experience and I wish you enjoy the brief story of mine when am still at my childhood days.
THANK YOU ALL AND HAVE A LOVELY WEEKEND

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center