Dressing for impressing /Weekend experience.

Hello everyone


There is an artist present inside us which comes outside when there is need. And i am here going to talk about how that inner artist helps me to get dressed up for different events i face. Well, it sometimes depends on what kind of event i am going to attend and what options i am available with.

I will further discuss it with some pictures of mine to show you people how i look 😅





This is my picture from a religious event which is known as EID here and i mostly like to dress up the national dress code of our country for that event. "Shalwar Kameez" is the dress i mostly wear on different events when it is among my own village people. Because you might know that here in Pakistan people dress different as compared to city people. City people mostly prefer jeans and shirt but in village, this "Shalwar Kameez" is more famous. That is the reason that i always go for Shalwar kameez when it is time for an EID festival






So, here you people will see me in a completely different look which is from a fairwell event occurred at my university. Actually you know one has to go according to the circumstances, everyone was going to wear formal dresses that is why i chose a three piece which means pants, shirts and a dress coat. Usually i dont take much time when it comes to dressing but when there is some kind of event you will meet a different Ahmed







I remember this one very well, it is a picture from a bonefire event which took place at one of my university gardens. I asked my friend to take a picture of me and he did it very well. We all were free to dress up the way we want, so i dressed up very well (according to my sense)



Well, this was all about my dressing sense for events which take place during weekends, mostly events take place only on weekends. I am not that much into dressing but still i have a good sense of it. Looking forward to your compliments or opinions if you got any

Well, this was all from my side.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

This is my entry for weekly contest held by @galenkp.

   GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center