This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

Experiences with the 'One'

Experiences with the 'One'
Life of balance starts from relationship with the 'One'. It begins with Yes and No. If there is no Yes and No then there is possibility of pretense in the relationship.

One good thing about being with the one you love is the ability to observe what is wrong or right and say it. Appreciate what's right and scold what is wrong from the beginning or else there would be no room for adjustment after marriage.
I love to let my gf know when things are wrong even if she is annoyed with it. Not because I don't care about her feelings but for our "better or for worst" to last till infinity so we have to observe and correct where necessary. The sweetness of relationship and marriage is not in keeping quiet for fear of losing each other or because of benefits which are temporary compare to the permanent during marriage.

How do you handle your relationship?
You keep quiet when he/she is wrong? Then it means you are not marrying that fellow. You pretend to be a calm person even when things are going wrong in his/her character? If yes then you are wrong.
I keep quiet when am with a casual friend to avoid unnecessary quarrels but for my own babe see I talk oo..I can't come and kill myself when I marry her oo 😂..omoh talk oo if you see something say something before something do you something when you no expect..lolss..
Thanks fam 👊..love y'all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center