RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

I'll come to this engagement topic but you first tell me what exactly do you do to bring out such interesting engagement topics. man you're CREATIVE!

To me, my intellect and sense of understanding is the most important thing after my loved ones ( They are excluded though). I feel good when I am realized by others or by myself that I have this ability to understand the unsaid things. I've basically studied about human psychology to understand people and to overcome my social anxiety. I hold this thing close to my heart because it has helped me help others and help myself, maybe in being a better individual for people around me. I've studied art so it also helps me understand and connect with nature. I'll explain it if anyone asked😁

2nd is the time I choose to spend with myself. I call it my quality time ♥️. I often require time with myself to regain that energy to face the world and it is damn so important.

3rd, my gadgets. I need them so they're important. My cellphone, laptop and my mi fitness trekker.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center