A very sad Commentary. What have we become ?

It is sad but true.... It is Necessary.

For your own Survival, and to put it Bluntly .... Please, Step Off.

When you see me walking on the road ... 6 feet off the curb to avoid humans.

I don’t want to talk about some joke you saw on Facebook or Reddit.

I am not out here to chat.

What does it mean to step off?

verb. literally, to step away. Figuratively, to leave someone or something alone. You better step off before I make it necessary for you to!

Source: Giphy

I have become the Monster behind the mask I am wearing ...

1632B5D7-B2DA-4674-A416-361B6855D510.jpeg

Source: https://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/world/hollywood-can-have-star-wars-but-ukraine-gets-darth-mykolaiovych-vader/article27730123/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now