An existential crisis!....and some very confusing pastries.

Nothing makes sense anymore....

social justice  Copy.jpg

Woe is me...(woe, I tell ya's)

I can't even work out if it's Nigella -or the pastries, that's doing it for me!

Oh, the inhumanity....
Project 1.gif

Ok.... confession time....

I'm not having an existential crisis whatsoever - It was a completely intentional click-baity title.
(And if you're reading this, it may just have worked!)

No, I'm having a...

...'take it easy', Saturday.

This is very different than the other six days where I also try my very, very best, to also 'take it easy'.
It's a Saturday, for starters - this makes it incomparable to Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Thursday, Friday or Sunday.
Durr!
What can I say? I like to apply myself.(except for when I don't).

It's not much of philosophy, but hey - it's mine, so fuck you...

CIMG4028  Copy.JPG

Oh, and here's another photo that has zero to do with anything...except pastries.... maybe...

CIMG4028  Copy.JPG

Have a great Saturday everyone!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center