Waiting for a Telegram

waiting_telegram.png

The Community Telegram group for Beaver.Social -> https://t.me/+U0sxiitPr9FiZWJh

Blogging on the blockchain is not simple for newcomers but it is simple once you know.

The founder the community is waiting for you in the telegram group to answer any question that you might think is stupid, such as;

  • How do i make a post on beaver.social?
  • What are these money indicators like $0.13 that I see under every post?
  • Can I earn money by participating in Beaver.Social?
  • What's a blockchain?
  • What's the Hive blockchain?
  • What's a cryptographic key pair?
  • What if I loose my keys?
  • How do I keep my crypto keys safe?
  • What's the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow?
  • Can I write 'boobs' or 'Fuck!' on Beaver.Social?
  • What's the limit to the Free Speech on Beaver.Social?
  • What's the HIVE token used for?
  • What's the BEVR token used for?
  • What's the purpose of Beaver.Social?
  • What's so advantageous about blockchain blogging?
  • Can I share my Beaver Posts on other social media platforms?
  • How do I post an image in my post?
  • What's the purpose of having more HIVE or BEVR tokens?
  • Where can I get more HIVE tokens to increase my resources and voting influence on the platform?
  • How can I earn more HIVE and more BEVR too?
  • Wen Moon?
  • What crypto exchanges are the best?
  • Is this a scam?
  • Is BEVR a 'shit coin'?
  • Do I have to be Canadian to join Beaver.Social?
  • How can I join anonymously?
  • How do I comment on a post?
  • How do I upvote a post?
  • How do I use the private encrypted chat feature?
  • Can spooks slide into my DMs and read my messages?
  • What's the best front end to use Beaver.Social?
  • So Beaver.Social is just part of the greater Hive social network on the Hive blockchain?
  • Can I earn BEVR and HIVE on the same post?
  • Can I earn just by upvoting other member's posts?
  • How do I subscribe to the Beaver.Social community and become a member?
  • Can I get kicked out / banned from the community?

The Community Telegram group for Beaver.Social -> https://t.me/+U0sxiitPr9FiZWJh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment