Find A Way Official Music Video


Have you ever found yourself feeling completely misunderstood? As if the energy which you possess felt as though it was never received by most? To have an underlying desire to want to be comfortable enough to be yourself in any setting without judgment. What must that feel like to be your authentic self and to love yourself enough to not be moved, uncomfortable or shifted in any sense. Instead feeling free and confident to express yourself in the most authentic and true context. Find a way emerged and was written from a place of feeling as though I’d spent so much of my time dimming my light around the majority simply because they couldn’t grasp the complexity or dimension, the depth even of the energy which I possess. In 2014 I moved from home by myself and for the first time ever I was completely alone. Here I am in this new environment where I don’t know anyone and as most would perceive this as brave, I digested it to be not only necessary but empowering to the woman that I was striving to become. My soul kept telling me while the universe reminded me of the importance of being alone. No distractions, no outside noise solely myself with my own thoughts while adapting and navigating in a completely new environment. This time in my life was one of the most critical points in my life as I finally was able to know what it felt like to wholeheartedly learn and love myself. For me I believe that those moments of being alone when I’d felt myself about to give up, when I felt defeated and unsure of if in fact I could do this. In that same breath I had discovered a way to overcome those feelings and persevere through anything and everything sent to destroy me on my journey of self discovery. You see, when you are ascending into your higher self there are lower vibrations and entities in those moments of despair waiting for you to give up on yourself. You have to find that place, that feeling and those emotions within yourself that bring you peace, bliss and wholesomeness. This does take time though, a deep connection to self and an abundance of patience and strength while embodying each process of this experience. We encounter so many frequencies and so much energy on a daily basis, we are exposed to so much trauma, that many people have become numb and their souls lost. This song was written to encourage the collective to learn, love, and to heal ourselves first so that we can shine our light in the places and spaces that need healing. Encouraging more people to obtain that feeling of self acceptance, self love and assurance that once you find yourself, you discover that is your power. No chaos from the world, no past trauma and nothing you've overcome in your life experience will define you. It’ll only encourage others to find that light within themselves and to live in their authentic truth of light and purpose.


▶️ 3Speak

IMG_7917.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center