Art , for what it is worth , or not .

I like to create and play around with my skill , or non skill , to express my view on how i would like to make a picture look . Today's digital technology makes this easy in a way a monkey throws shit against the wall of his cache when he's in a certain emotional state . Is it productive ? does it have value ? should anyone pay for the end product ?
I think that when no one ordered for shit on the wall , no one should pay for it either .

I can share it so others might be entertained by the end product they never ordered .
The work i put in is of non importance , like i made the steel skull , lit the fire and took the picture . I all did that out of my free will . So why should anyone pay me for the fun i had creating the picture below .

20200804_200539.jpg

But indeed , using my creations for personal gain and profit is a whole other story . And if you where entertained by the view a upvote would show your support and appreciation . It would give me reason to do some more art posts , as it's always nice when people give feedback on my voluntary created products . Engage and interaction isn't that whats Hive all about ?

Next piece is created true interaction between me and @frot , i gave him permission to create his artistic impression on the same picture . Engage and interaction to get the best shit on the wall ;-)

RGgukq5E6HBMyrmy6nbACw3g8LNLSsKgVLt2KGmnYETpyVtaXehoLtyv9SXyj5wc3Jq7HtzZkMqjDh4PABDPdr8j1J5mmnzgn5tysQoktWXdboYwXqGoT28DTqDoRCS.jpeg.jpg

Digital Art , like sitting on a street corner , smiling , and collecting coins in a can from people passing by . And with this post i should share the content of the can with @frot . That's why i throw in a bonus art piece from myself to make his fair share 1/3 of it all .

20200727_223852.jpg

A one layer digital drawing called , snake in the grass .
Digital artist , it's a begger's job , so please , if you where entertained , give an upvote .

Have a nice day all , keep Hive free .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center