This is me..... right now....

social justice  Copy.jpg

I've been writing a lot of serious posts recently.
I enjoy writing these serious posts - especially about psychology and history.

But c'mon.... there's a limit.

Apart from a very few lighthearted folks on here - this place is becoming less fun than it ever was.

When you're strongest selling point to join this social media platform is :

"...but it's not a miserable as Auschwitz was", I see some potential problems....

Seriously, (because there ain't much point not being serious here) without fun laughter and frolics - hive it ain't goin' anywhere.

Up votes equal affirmation.
And 'dull as dishwater' is being affirmed as a better a better option than being fun - or even causing a ruckus.
(that doesn't happen here, nowadays).
People are too boring/timid/scared/insecure/wimpish...(need I go on?) to even have a good scrap..

CIMG4029.JPG

Just wait until I've got my website done....(and making enough from it).
Note to self: Must start on website before I die of old age.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center