Interrupting my 'A4A project' for some MIGHTY news...Trump, and taxes...

Trump signs an executive orders on coronavirus Relief, Payroll Tax.

Payroll tax is the tax deducted before you receive your wage packet. It goes strait to the IRS (in the US case. In the UK it's called PAYE - pay as you earn).

fs.JPG

This is massive.

This gives me more optimism than anything on what trump has done so far- and that he is actually heading in the right direction.

Apparently (I'm no expert on US procedure) if it it not approved by congress - He will sign an executive order regardless.

The reverberations of this will be felt everywhere.

No tax, no government theft...No control.....Think about it.

I could write another 1000 words on just the basic implications of this, but I'll leave this here for now, and let you own minder wander as to what this could potentially mean for everyone.

FUCKING MASSIVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center