Leo Finance Introduction: @ziabutt3836

Greetings Everyone,

I hope that all the Loins are in very good health. It is my pleasure to introduce myself to Leofinace Community. I am ZIA UL ISLAM from Pakistan. My Twitter ID is king635592 and my discord username is ziabut. I am 34 years old. I am very fond of engagement.

Hive and Me:

I joined Hive Blockchain a long time ago. I make a lot of friends on Hive. Hive is a great fun for me. I love to read other Hivers posts which give me a lot of knowledge about cryptocurrencies. Some people explain their investment journey in their post which are my favorite posts. At start on Hive, I was posted in only the Actifit app.
I used this app to share my daily activity. I joined many communities. But my relationship with them was only to the extent of joining the community. I did not post in these communities. After that, I joined the Hive Learners community and start posting in this community. All I knew about Leofinance was that there is a community of investors in which they are postings related to finance.

One day I read the post of @eddiespino in which he describes the Leofinance Zealy Adoption Campaign to win 10k USD. I Read the whole post and I use his invite to create Zealy account to participate in Zealy Adoption Campaign. From day one of the current sprint to until now, I complete every quest.

Leofinance and Me:

Leofinance is my favorite platform. Sometimes I think that Leofinance is designed only for me because it is absolutely according to my wish. I like to read finance related topics and there is a lot of post related to finance on Leofinance specially posts of @taskmaster4450 , @edicted , @geekgirl, @brainoflondon @bhattg and @reeta0119, etc.

I found the people in Leofinance community are very cooperative and nice. Whenever I face any problem, other people feel glad to guide me and I always found solutions with the help of other Loins.

Leofinace.io has different very interesting features but I like threading most. It is a quick way to express my thoughts and feelings with other Loins. Long-form content is time taking but threads are very easy to read and write.

My Goals:

"If you set Goals and go after them with all Determination you can Muster, your Gifts will take you places that will Amaze you."

~ Les Brown ~

Before we start any work, we need to know what our destination is and where we want to go. In this web3 journey, I have set some goals and try my best to achieve them. I want to share these goals with you.

  • 150000 Leo Power
  • 10000 Hive Power
  • 1800 HBD in savings

My plan to achieve my Goals:

"A Goal without a Plan is only a Dream."
~Brian Tracy~
It is not enough just to set goals, it is just as important to plan to achieve them as it is to set goals. I have developed a strategy to achieve my goals.

  • Participate in Leofinance Adoption Campaign to win the prize and invest this prize to achieve my goals.
  • I will do Every Task of making post in Adoption Campaign with full concentration and working hard to get maximum upvotes of community curators.
  • Participate in other contests to get reward and invest it to achieve my goals.
  • I plan to Publish at least one post per day.
  • I will do my best to make my post informative and beautiful so the people will like my post and they will upvote it. Because Big Whales always Appreciates Good Work.

My Hobbies:

When I am at day for short time, I like to play chess games. Chess is my favorite game because it sharpen my brain. I like to learn about different attacking strategies and tactics in middle and end game. Magnus Carlsen of Norway is my favorite chess player. You can check his best chess games on internet. I hope you will enjoy.

Following is my best chess game until now with 96.8% Accuracy.

Tours:

When I have an opportunity of one week holidays then I like to visit beautiful places. I visit different picnic places.

  • Muree
  • Ayubia
  • Sakardu
  • Duosai
  • Kalam
  • Naran & Kaghan etc

You can check these picnic places on Internet. My Favorite place is Duosai. I suggested, If you come to Pakistan then you should visit Duosai National Park. It is the most beautiful place of Pakistan. I want to share my pictures on Duosai National Park and other different Picnic places.


Sakardu



Lake

Naran & Kaghan

Duosai National Park

Monarch Restaurant

My Favorite Music:

Investigations have shown that Music can play a valuable role in recovery from mental illness. I think there is hardly a person who does not listen to music. Music is said to be the food of the soul.
My favorite singer is Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan (late).

Zealy Adoption Campaign:

As you all know, @leofinance is the biggest Hive blockchain community. It continues to take various steps to connect the general public to web3. This community knows that nowadays people like to post short content. So they launched a new User Interface(UI) for posting short-form content (threads). Threads are short-form messages like tweets. To celebrate launching of this new User Interface (UI), Leofinance has a huge campaign with a Prize Pool of 10,000 USD in LEO and 200,000 Hive Power in delegations for 6 months.
I myself is a participant of this campaign. I am enjoying completing his quests and engaging with other participants. So I invite you to join this campaign and enjoy the engagement with other participants along with getting rewards

My Referral Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center