Manage to accumulate 8,000 HP

Crypto world demands lot of patience and consistency. Growing in crypto world required lot of time, efforts and luck. It is understandable because Rome was not build in a day. Same way it required time to build your portfolio in crypto world.



source

You can easily build your portfolio if you set a goal on regular basis. It is important to break down your goal in to smaller goals in order to achieve your goal easily. Smaller goal is easy to achieve. Achieving one goal encourage and motivate you to achieve the next goal.

I have a goal of accumulating 10,000 Hive at the end of 2023. I am glad to disclose that I accumulated 8,000+ HP in my account. It is all possible due to your continuous support. I would like to thanks all user who supported me to achieve this milestone.

In order to achieve big goal I required almost 2000 coins in 8 months. It we split the goal on monthly basis I required almost 250 coins /month which is indeed not a big task. However, I acquired a delegation of 10,000 HP in order to curate fellow user quantity content. This delegation cost me about 30.36 Hive/week. For remaining period the delegation will cost me around 1080 Hive. So I al most needed 3,000 Hive in 8 months, which is around 375 Hive/Month.

This is a tough task but hope I will accomplish this by my consistency. Consistency is key on order to grow your portfolio. I urge all my followers to share content on regular basis, increase your engagement as it will help to develop your portfolio. What is your opinion my friends?

This is it for my today post. Wish you all a very happy, healthy and prosperous life ahead. Have a nice time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now