I confirm my participation in Leo Power up day

Hello lovely people of Hive and Leofinance community. Hopefully you will be enjoying your life with good health and spirit. Friends, less than 24 hours left in upcoming Leo Power up day. Upcoming Leo Power Up day is packed with 250 K $Leo delegation reward. Thanks to all the sponsor for their generous contribution.





source

Upcoming Leo Power up day will be the ninth Leo Power up day of year and overall 16 Power Up day. I was a part of all previous Leo Power Up day. Now taking part in Leo Power Up day is simple. You don't need to accumulate minimum 150 $Leo to participate in the event. Thanks to leofinance team which has started two attacks

Cub Attack
Leo Attack

Minimum requirement of Cub attack is 50 $Leo whereas, minimum requirement of Lion attack is $150. This means that taking part in Leo Power Up day is simple for the user who unable to accumulate 150 $leo coins. Good move by Leofinance team as it had already broken the previous month participation record. Hope this month will break the previous month record.

Taking part in Leo Power Up day is simple. All you to need to follow simple steps

Stake atleast 50 $Leo for Cub attack during LPUD
Stake atleast 150 $leo for Lion attack during LPUD
You total power must be less than 25,000 $LEO on LPUD
No power down down since January 2023.
You can write a post on Leo Power Up day. @leo.voter may visit your post and give you decent upvote.

Beauty of Leo Power up day is providing an equal winning opportunity to all eligible participants. Either you stake minimum 150 $Leo or maximum Leo Power. This move will motivate user to stake minimum require Leo. Leo power up day is a successful story as already million of Leo has been staked during Leo Power up day

As far as my preparations are concerned. I have managed to accumulate 150 $Leo in my wallet. So, I confirm my participation in Leo Power up day.

Taking part in Leo Power Up day is a win-win situation. It not only helps to increase your staking power which help you to earn more curation reward but it also provide you opportunity of winning massive delegation. I urge all my followers to take part in upcoming Leo Power Up day. Are you ready my friends.

In the end, I would like to wish all eligible participants good luck. This is it for my today post. Wish you all a very happy, healthy and prosperous life ahead. Have a nice time.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency