Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 29


Source

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is my Warhammer Hive savings fund. I have been blogging about my hobby on Hive... to earn Hive... to spend on more hobby stuff... so I can blog more about my hobby!

The long term plan is to save all the HP that I make from these posts, and sell it during the next Bull Season. Once I do that, I shall put all that value into HBD savings and use the savings as a hobby fund faucet!

The goal is to amass a Hobby Fund of 1500HP before the next Bull run!

Last week I had the following in savings: 812.975HP

Savings now: 827.171HP

Difference: 14.196HP - That's brilliant! Even better than last week!
How much HP to go till target: 672.829HP 47 week at current pace.

Current Total: 827.171HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R3 350

Other Stats:

HIVE Savings at the start of 2024: 238.598HP
Gain since then: 588.573HP
Days elapsed: 200
Average per day: 2.94HP Per day
Posts pending payout: 7 posts

Current Total: 827.171HP
Percentage of my total HP: 13.09% (Down again...good...)

Thank you so much for all your support!!!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now