How Much Hive Do You Need to Be Rich by 2025?

Today is 4th June 2023 it's Around 1 year and 7 months left to start of year 2025, so it you want to become rich by holding hive coin or hive Power by 2o25 let's see how much you need

It's very person to person may be a certain amount is enough for you and you feel rice or financially independent after have this amount but on the other hand I may not satisfied or same amount is not enough for me to become rich

For me having around 10K In hive coin or hive Power is enough for me to become rich or financially free by 2025, because If I have 10K hive Power right now I can earn more Curation rewards by 2025,another thing is if hive price goes around $5 per coin my 10K hive Power will be equal to $50K which is a huge amount for me


Source

As I said it's different for everyone, their are some hive users who have 20K to 50K In hive Power but still they don't think they are In a good position to become rich by 2025 because they have higher goals or may be they need more money to fulfill their needs because of their lifestyle or their geographic location

But I think having 10K in hive Power or hive coin and around 50K In Leo power put anyone's in a good position to become wealthy and rice by 2025 because hive blockchain offer us so many ways to grow and expande especially after have a decent amount of HP and LP

What's your opinion, how much Hive power is enough for you to become rich by 2025 if hive blockchain keep becoming popular and more developed by 2025?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center