My Mood swings is related to type of Drinks

chai_975685_1920

I like to drink flavors either in beverages or in tea. I'm the kind of person who likes to drink liquid after every minute, even if there's nothing special to intake. I prefer to drink simple water too. Just to keep my hydration level balance.

If I talk about today's drink which I took, it was seriously based on my mood.
Firstly in the morning, I actually wake up late. I barely reached the bus stop. Because of this hustle, I didn't drink my morning cup of tea. I literally cried because for me, morning tea is mandatory. Otherwise there remains a kind of pain in my head, mainly Migraines. Lol
Well I reached university for basketball practice. I wasn't able to play the way I had to, no confirmed shoots and enthusiasm. Even the coach said, what has brought you to play like this?'' Lmao I didn't reply, Tea. Haha😂
After playing continuous games, I felt a bit thirsty but was drenched in preparation. I ensured myself to have leech slush. But I found no leech flavor over there. So I missed that leech juice which my cousin Bought for me from markaz. Ahh that was literally so delicious. Well I ordered a milkshake at that time, as something is better than nothing.

There is a saying that, the reward of patience is always sweet, same happened with me. After going to F-6 for a basketball match. In return our coach found everyone was exhausted. She offered, let's drink together.
Meanwhile, other members ordered mint margarita and other juices while I boldly asked for one cup of strong tea. Haha
I just felt like a My soul was entering back to my body. That one cup of matka chaii relieved my body from the tiredness and blessed me with an active mind.

Even while coming back to home, being in the coach car. She has some injury in her right leg. So, she offered me, That Am I Wanna Drive? I was like why not. Why would someone say no to driving? I drove the car, until she found her leg was better.
Inshort, Without tea I wasn't able to concentrate on anything. I don't know whether am I Drug Addict or not. But I feel myself So relaxed after such drinks.
By the way, feel free to write down your favorite drink. To be honest, I don't even like the scent. Whatever..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center