Create My My Favorite Character - Minion

Hello beautiful people😎, I hope you are doing well and enjoying a good life with your beloved family♥️. In my introduction post I tell you about myself. I am a student of information technology. I started writing on hive but due to shortage of time I can't contiune, morning university classes and after that coaching classes😄.

But now I have completed my course🎉🎊. So, I share my experience of my course, what I do and my mistakes, it's gonna be very funny.
So, I started learning 3d modelling animation on blender software. I love minion characters. I think everyone loves them because they are so cute. So firstly I make sketches of minion on paper with pencil. One sketch of his front and one of his side like this,

Then I imported this in a blender and started to make it in 3d.

First of all I made his body according to sketches and then his hands and legs.

)

![](

I made this in 4 hours and I will be tired. I saved my file and then went to sleep.

The next morning, I woke up and took a bath, ate breakfast etc like a normal routine. And then I started my work where I closed last night. Now I made his mouth, eye, eyebox and eye lens.


It's become a very difficult task😥. It took 6 hours.
When I completed it, blender automatically closed😕. When I opened my file again it's back to where I saved it last night😔😔.

Because in 6 hours today I can't save a file and pour water on all my effort of 6 hours😓😓.
What happened next tell in next post. If you read this line so you my story and for that I am very thank full to you🤩🤗.
See you in next part.
Good bye🤜🤛

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center