More work, less time.

I had another long weekend. I’ve recently been working twice as hard as a 9 to 5 worker during the week so I do everything I can to round up with work or as much work as I can by Friday evening and give myself 2 days to rest or do passive work.


image source

My new job started on Friday and since then I’ve been working at least 6 hours every day on it. It’s a lot more draining than I expected but I guess the money’s worth it. So far, we’ve earned over $100 and will make a little more before the day ends.

Thankfully, I haven’t gotten contacted for the job I was expecting so even though I’m working hard, I’m still not working as hard as I thought I would. Doing my best to make the most of my time.

Also, if I play my cards right, I might get another online job soon. My brother told me that a friend of his does exactly the same job I do and he might be able to hook me up with it and I said “Absolutely!”. I’m at a point where I’ll take it all because I know nothing, in particular, will last forever.

My plan is to milk as much as I can from all these sources for as long as possible until I reach a target.

At the moment, I have a minor project assignment that’s due but I’m extremely tired and I need a break from my laptop, at least for the night. Tomorrow, I’ll handle everything I’ve left undone.

I have a lot of plans for this weekend too so I know I have to do everything I can to round up by Friday so I can focus on having a little fun.

All things considered, I’m excited and super hopeful for what my future holds and as always, wish me luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now