RE: RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 33 - Saturday 13 August 2022 | EDSMM Giveaway | Win EDS for Comments - everyone welcome
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 33 - Saturday 13 August 2022 | EDSMM Giveaway | Win EDS for Comments - everyone welcome

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 33 - Saturday 13 August 2022 | EDSMM Giveaway | Win EDS for Comments - everyone welcome

Congratulations to all the participants in the challenge!
I got my saturday savers club challenge 6 months in advance
@yeckingo1/saturday-saver-s-club-challenge-572ed4b557e64
Now I have decided to duplicate it. I will try to reach 2000 HP before the end of the year.
post my thread /@@yeckingo1/re-leothreads-28nhfm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center