~My goals in Hive 2024~ Week 5

News of the week:

  • A very good week this last one with 39 HP of author rewards. I continue to improve and it seems that the change made is paying off. So I will continue along the same lines to see if it is definitively confirmed and even improves.
    The market is a little sideways but I am hopeful that it will rise sooner or later and that Hive will join the wave.
  • My growth in layer 2 tokens remains strong and is now accompanied by some very interesting liquidity pools that are giving me good returns.
    On the other hand, I am actively looking for alternatives to Hive and the Solana airdrops have given me a lot of joy this week with more than $200 in accumulated profits.
  • Layer 2 tokens are doing very well, especially ALIVE and LOLZ
  • I'm going to start growing in pools to evaluate the final performance.

Challenges are good, they make you more focused and grow towards your ultimate goal.

Although I am not going to set goals this 2024, I will continue accumulating my favorite tokens BRO, ALIVE, PGM AND LOLZ, which also give me some good benefits.

So there I go with the goals planned for this year.
I will of course start with Hive Power.

5.000 HIVE POWER

It's been a typical week this year!

Goal 5,000 HP Achieved 3,260 HP Challenge achieved HP

I'm halfway there, I think I have a chance of making it.

These tokens are: CTP, ALIVE, PGM AND LOLZ

  • Achieved 12.71 BRO
  • Achieved 10,002 ALIVE HP
  • Achieved 8,730 LOLZ
  • Achieved 2,398 PGM

If you like draws and you like to receive dividends, the token that has everything "SORT" has arrived.
Perpetual lottery ticket that distributes dividends 1 Ticket for every 10 Sort Tokens Gives the right to participate in multiple raffles without the need to sign up.
You can purchase your Sort tokens here:
https://hive-engine.com/trade/SORT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency