My crypto earnings May 2023 (EN-ESP)


ENGLISH VERSION

Hey dear hivers. Welcome to the analysis of each month about my humble gains from crypto. The actual post corresponds to the past month of May. I started to do this because I think is a good way to encourage myself to be more consistent and bold in the path of increase my earnings.

As always I want to specify that this is only crypto base earnings (farming, staking, blogging, etc.). I do other things for living and my small and modest investments are not reflected here.

If you want to compare with previous month click here.

Say this let´s start to see how go the past month of May.

FreeBitcoin

I earned in this faucet/banking cryptoaccount/gamble platform 2498 satoshis. Around 0.68 USD just for less a minute a day claiming the free roll.

AdBtc

I was a little more active this month in this PTC platform but not with consistency, that limit my earnings around 0.24 USD (900 sats). Despite that, this is an especially good platform for that moments of wait or impasse that we have daily.

Publishox

Another month and still my rhythm of posting not was a constant but I publish more content focus on the crypto subject. However, my profits only reach the 0.39 USD dollars.

ReadCash

This was a platform where I replicate some of my post originally posted in Hive. I earned 0.97 dollars (0.00841312 BCH).

SmartBCH

This past month I decide to move the majority of my DEFI investments here, one part go to Hive HBD savings system and other go to fund the investment exercise that I am development. However, the sidechain of BCH gives me a profit this month of 2.3 dollars thanks to the DEFI and farming system that I still participate in.

Hive

Another month where my most profitable platform was #HIVE. I earned for my post 14 HBD and for my saving interest 1.3 HBD. A total of approximately 15.3 dollars.

Note: I don´t count the Hive Power rewards.

Conclusion

So, the total of my crypto earnings this May ascend to 19,88 usd dollars. Probably you think that this amount is to small, but you have to consider few things:

  • These 19,88 dollars represent the 175% of the minimal wage in my country (Cuba) and more that 200% of the minimal pension.
  • I earned this without any money investment. The amounts in smartBCH farms was earned as well with a crypto base founding from zero without investment.

The image is from Pixabay


Support this content

  • Reblog the post.
  • Share on #Web2 social networks.
  • Share on LeoThreads, Dbuzz or Liketu and earn $GOSH.
  • Comment to discuss and help me grow.
  • Tag me in your own posts to support each other.

Follow me on social networks:

*** ***

Hola queridos hivers. Bienvenido al análisis de cada mes sobre mis humildes ganancias con las criptomonedas. La publicación actual corresponde al pasado mes de mayo. Empecé a hacer esto porque creo que es una buena manera de animarme a ser más constante y audaz en el camino de aumentar mis ganancias.

Como siempre, quiero especificar que se trata solo de ganancias de base criptográfica (farming, staking, blogging, etc.). Hago otras cosas para vivir y mis pequeñas y modestas inversiones no se reflejan aquí.

Si deseas comparar con el mes anterior haga clic aquí.

Dicho esto empecemos a ver como fue el pasado mes de mayo.

FreeBitcoin

Gané en esta faucet/criptocuenta bancaria/plataforma de apuestas 2498 satoshis. Alrededor de 0,68 USD solo por menos de un minuto al día reclamando el rollo gratis.

AdBtc

Estuve un poco más activo este mes en esta plataforma PTC pero no con consistencia, eso limita mis ganancias alrededor de 0.24 USD (900 sats). A pesar de eso, esta es una plataforma especialmente buena para esos momentos de espera o callejón sin salida que tenemos a diario.

Publish0x

Otro mes y aún mi ritmo de publicación no es constante pero publico más contenido enfocado en el tema criptográfico. Sin embargo, mis ganancias solo alcanzan los 0.39 USD dólares.

ReadCash

Esta fue una plataforma donde reproduzco algunas de mis publicaciones publicadas originalmente en Hive. Gané 0,97 dólares (0,00841312 BCH).

SmartBCH

El mes pasado decidí mover la mayoría de mis inversiones DEFI aquí, una parte para Hive y su sistema de HBD Savings y otra para financiar el ejercicio de inversión que estoy desarrollando. Sin embargo, la cadena lateral de BCH me da una ganancia este mes de 2,3 dólares gracias al DEFI y al sistema de agricultura en el que todavía participo.

Hive

Otro mes donde mi plataforma más rentable fue #HIVE. Gané por mi publicación 14 HBD y por mi interés de ahorro 1.3 HBD. Un total aproximado de 15,3 dólares.

Nota: no cuento las recompensas de Hive Power.

Conclusión

Entonces, el total de mis ganancias en criptomonedas este mes de mayo ascienden a 19,88 dólares. Probablemente pienses que esta cantidad es demasiado pequeña, pero debes considerar algunas cosas:

  • Estos 19,88 dólares representan el 175% del salario mínimo en mi país (Cuba) y más del 200% de la pensión mínima.
  • Gané esto sin inversión de dinero. Los montos en depositados en los pools de smartBCH también se obtuvieron con una base criptográfica que se fundó desde cero sin inversión.

La imagen es de Pixabay


Apoya este contenido

  • Rebloguear la publicación.
  • Comparte en las redes sociales #Web2.
  • Comparte en LeoThreads, Dbuzz o Liketu y gana $GOSH.
  • Comenta para discutir y ayudarme a crecer.
  • Etiquétame en tus propias publicaciones para apoyarnos mutuamente.

Sígueme en las redes sociales:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency