RE: RE: How I'm managing my Oriflame business
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm managing my Oriflame business

RE: How I'm managing my Oriflame business

Wow 6000 individuals have partnered with Oroflame in Nigeria? That’s crazy. Thank you for this piece. I think we’ve had something like this in Ghana some years back but it was a scam. It’s good to see Oroflame has a lot of experience and clearly a good company.

Regardless of how small it might be, having in-depth knowledge on how to manage and market your business will automatically help you go a long way in life. For me, partnering with Oriflame a year ago has indeed changed numerous things financially, as the company's structure is well-sustainable.

This is absolutely right. Venturing into a business with no knowledge is just like saying “hi, I have money to throw away but I don’t want to throw it away and people will talk so go do it for me”.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center