RE: RE: Mainstream Crypto Media Picking Up On Sun's Latest Antics
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstream Crypto Media Picking Up On Sun's Latest Antics

RE: Mainstream Crypto Media Picking Up On Sun's Latest Antics

Amongst a few (or many) other people I also decided to power down on the Steem blockchain. Recently, with a few (or many) other people, I started to buy Steem Monsters/Splinterlands cards with my liquid Steem. I do not know what the majority of the users are doing with their liquid Steem nowadays, but Steem Monsters/Splinterlands is a very good and enjoyable game, and it looks like a good investment too. To be honest, it became my favorite blockchain based game. If you also choose Steem Monsters/Splinterlands, then good luck and have fun. All the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center